Board of Directors

The United Way of Marion County Board of Directors is a group of unpaid, local volunteers from across Marion County.

Board Officers:

        • Michael Greiner, Chair
          Merrill Lynch
        • George Tomyn, Chair-Elect
          Marion County Public Schools
        • Phil Schuck, Secretary
          Catalyst CRE
        • Steven Lee, Treasurer
          Purvis Gray and Company
        • John Zobler, Vice Chair, Annual Campaign Division
          City of Ocala
        • Jack Hillesland, Immediate Past Chairman
        • Ginger Broslat, Vice Chair Public Relations & Marketing Division
          Ginger Broslat Communications
        • Bob Moore, Vice Chair Resource Development Division
          Munroe Regional Medical Center
        • Jack Hillesland, Vice Chair of Community Impact Division
        • Jim Alsobrook, Vice Chair Strategic Planning Division

Board Members:

      • Ire Bethea
        City of Ocala
      • Erin Buss
        Community Bank and Trust of Fla.
      • Dr. Anna DeWese
        Marion County Public Schools
      • Lola Gonzalez
        Accurate Background Check, Inc.
      • Dr. James Henningsen
        College of Central Florida
      • Erin Hess
        Department of Health in Marion County
      • Kathy Judkins
        SECO Energy
      • Dirk Leeward
      • Susan Leitgeb
        Ocala Star-Banner
      • Pat Moses
        First Avenue National Bank
      • Bill Paul
        Lockheed Martin
      • Brad Rogers
        Ocala Star-Banner
      • Angy Scroble
        Ocala Police Department
      • Chuck Trout
        Publix Super Markets
      • Angie Umpleby
        Roberts Real Estate
Stay Informed

Our RSS News Feeds will keep you informed.