Board of Directors

The United Way of Marion County Board of Directors is a group of unpaid, local volunteers from across Marion County.

Board Officers:

Commissioner Michelle Stone, Chairman of the Board
Marion County Board of County Commissioners
Greg Harrell, Chairman Elect
Marion County Clerk of the Court
Steve Lee, Secretary
Purvis, Gray & Company
Rusty Branson, Treasurer
CenterState Bank
Mark Vianello, Vice Chair Annual Fundraising
Deputy Superintendent, Marion County Public Schools
Erin Buss, Vice Chair Administration
Purvis, Gray & Company
Bill Paul, Immediate Past Board Chair
Lauren Debick, Vice Chair Public Relations & Marketing Division
Ocala Health
Adam Woods, Vice Chair Resource Development Division
Peggy Bourne, Vice Chair of Community Impact Division
Community Member

Additional Board Members:

Linda Allcott
Lockheed Martin
Shane Alexander
City of Ocala, Fire Rescue 
Chris Altobello
Florida Education Association
Jared Konstanty
Signature Brands

Mark Lander
Marion County Health Department

Rich Larkin
Hilton Ocala

Patty Schiefer

Charles McIntosh
College of Central Florida

Kevin Sheilley
Ocala CEP

Chuck Trout

Angie Umpleby
Roberts Real Estate

David Willis, M.D.
Sabal Direct Primary Care